Skip to main content
UCAIug
Login | Join | Help (new window)

Modify settings and columns

UCAIug > About UCAIug > Technical Oversight Committee  

Technical Oversight Committee

  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mark Adamiak [TOC - Vendor Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GEmark.adamiak@indsys.ge.com
Kay Clinard [Secretary/Facillitator]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
UCAIugkay@ucaiug.org
Chris Knudsen [OSGug Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Auto-Gridchris@auto-grid.com 
Christoph Brunner [IEC61850ug Vendor Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
it4powerchristoph.brunner@it4power.com
Pierre Martin [IEC61850ug Utility Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Hydro Quebecmartin.pierre.l@hydro.qc.ca
Dean Hengst [CIMug Utility Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Exelon Corpdean.hengst@exeloncorp.com
Terry Saxton [CIMug Vendor Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Xtensibletsaxton@xtensible.net
Gary Stuebing [OSGug Vice-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ciscogstuebin@cisco.com 
Bruce Muschlitz [Testing Vendor Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Enernexbruce@enernex.com
John Simmins [Testing Utility Co-Chair]Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EPRIjsimmins@epri.com